How To Delete Facebook Search History All At Once? | Clear People From Facebook Search Bar


How To Delete Facebook Search History All At Once? | Clear People From Facebook Search Bar

Your Facebook search history is saved in the form of a list in your Facebook account. You can access this data whenever you want by visiting the Activity Log on your desktop and the Facebook app on your phone. There you can delete individual searches or delete all the Facebook Search history at once.

Facebook is mainly about news feed and selfies. But Facebook Search is great option to find people rather than searching them in your friend list. And sometimes we also bump into the names of the older mates whose memories are on the verge of diminishes.





TAG